Date Event Races
Saturday, September 25, 2021 NZ 10km Champs Rotorua
Bay Of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, September 12, 2021 10km Series - Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay (Hawke's Bay)
Sunday, August 29, 2021 10km Series Bay of Plenty
Bay Of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 10km Series - Karapiro
Waikato (Waikato)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 10km Series - Foxton
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Sunday, August 15, 2021 10km Series Waitemata 3
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, August 7, 2021 10km Series Whanganui 2
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Saturday, July 17, 2021 10km Series Waitemata 2
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, July 11, 2021 10km Series Mana
Wellington (Wellington)
Saturday, July 3, 2021 10km Series Whanganui 1
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10km Series Waitemata 1
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Harbor to Heads
Whakatane (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, March 21, 2021 Virtual Surfski Champs
Anywhere in the world (Wellington)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 King/Queen Bay Nelson
Nelson (Nelson/Marlborough)
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Bhutty Moore
Mt Maunganui (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, January 17, 2021 Rangatiki River Race
Hunterville (Manawatu)
Sunday, December 6, 2020 King/Queen of the Harbour
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Poor Knights Crossing
Tutukaka (Northland)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 NZ 10km Champs Rotorua
Bay Of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Foxton Champs - 10km
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Retrieving Events