Date Event Races
Saturday, August 29, 2020 NZ 10km Champs Rotorua
Bay Of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Foxton Champs - 10km
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10km Series - Karapiro
Waikato (Waikato)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 10km Series Waitemata 3
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, July 12, 2020 10km Series - Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay (Hawke's Bay)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 10km Series Waitemata 2
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, July 5, 2020 10km Series Mana
Wellington (Wellington)
Sunday, June 28, 2020 10km Series Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 10km Series Waitemata 1
Auckland (Auckland)
Friday, June 12, 2020 NZ Surfski Champs
Virtually Anywhere ()
Saturday, February 15, 2020 King/Queen Bay Nelson
Nelson (Nelson/Marlborough)
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Bhutty Moore
Mt Maunganui (Bay Of Plenty)
Saturday, November 30, 2019 King of the Harbour
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Poor Knights Crossing
Tutukaka (Northland)
Saturday, August 17, 2019 NZ 10km Champs Rotorua
Bay Of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series WAITEMATA
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series DUNEDIN
Otago (Otago)
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series MANA
Wellington (Wellington)
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay (Hawke's Bay)
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series WAITEMATA
Auckland (Auckland)
Retrieving Events