Event Races
More Events »
Kayak Krazy 10km Series Bay of Plenty
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Bay of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
World Cup I - Tahiti
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Tahiti (Northland)
Kayak Krazy 10km Series DUNEDIN
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Otago (Otago)
Kayak Krazy 10km Series Whanganui
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Kayak Krazy 10km Series WAITEMATA
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Auckland (Auckland)
Kayak Krazy 10km Series Whanganui
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Kayak Krazy 10km Series - KARAPIRO
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Waikato (Waikato)
NZ Marathon Champs
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Gisborne (Gisborne)
King of the Harbour
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Auckland (Auckland)
Waiheke Circum-navigation
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Auckland (Auckland)