Event Races
More Events »
Naumi Hotels Aotearoa Downwind Champs
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Manakau Harbor (Auckland)
Surf Ski Lanzarote
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain (Northland)
Bhutty Moore
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Mt Maunganui (Bay Of Plenty)
King/Queen Bay Nelson
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Nelson (Nelson/Marlborough)
Rangatiki River Race
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Hunterville (Manawatu)
Clutha Classic
Friday, December 28, 2018
Wanaka (Otago)
Rasdex Waimak Classic - Main Event
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Christchurch (Canterbury)
Rasdex Waimak Classic - P3
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Christchurch (Canterbury)
Rasdex Waimak Classic - P2
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Christchurch (Canterbury)
Waikato 100
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Hamilton (Waikato)