Date Event Races
Saturday, August 17, 2019 NZ 10km Champs Rotorua
Bay Of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series WAITEMATA
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series DUNEDIN
Otago (Otago)
05 - 07 July 2019 World Cup III - Portugal
Viana Do Castelo, Portugal (Northland)
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series Hawkes Bay
Hawkes Bay (Hawke's Bay)
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series MANA
Wellington (Wellington)
Saturday, June 29, 2019 World Cup II - Mauritius
Mauritius (Northland)
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series WAITEMATA
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Saturday, June 1, 2019 World Cup I - Tahiti
Tahiti (Northland)
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series DUNEDIN
Otago (Otago)
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series Whanganui
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series WAITEMATA
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series Whanganui
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Kayak Krazy 10km Series - KARAPIRO
Waikato (Waikato)
Saturday, April 13, 2019 NZ Marathon Champs
Gisborne (Gisborne)
Saturday, March 30, 2019 King of the Harbour
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Waiheke Circum-navigation
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Naumi Hotels Aotearoa Downwind Champs
Manakau Harbor (Auckland)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Surf Ski Lanzarote
Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain (Northland)
Retrieving Events