Date Event Races
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Kayak Krazy 10km Series Bay of Plenty
Bay of Plenty (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Kayak Krazy 10km Series ARAWA
Canterbury (Canterbury)
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Kayak Krazy 10km Series MANA
Wellington (Wellington)
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Kayak Krazy 10km Series DUNEDIN
Otago (Otago)
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Kayak Krazy 10km Series WAITEMATA
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Kayak Krazy 10km Series Whanganui
Manawatu (Manawatu)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Kayak Krazy 10km Series POVERTY BAY
Gisborne (Gisborne)
Sunday, April 29, 2018 King of the Harbour
Auckland (Auckland)
Saturday, April 7, 2018 NZ Marathon Champs
Auckland (Auckland)
Sunday, February 25, 2018 King/Queen Bay Nelson
Nelson (Nelson/Marlborough)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Bhutty Moore
Mt Maunganui (Bay Of Plenty)
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Rasdex Epilogue
Woodstock to Gorge bridge (Canterbury)
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Rangatiki River Race
Hunterville (Manawatu)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Clutha Classic
Wanaka (Otago)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Rasdex Classic - Main Event
Christchurch (Canterbury)
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Rasdex Classic - Prolouge 3
Christchurch (Canterbury)
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Waikato 100
Hamilton (Waikato)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Bridges Classic
Taipari Strand, Taikata Road (Auckland)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Wanganui River
Wanganui (Manawatu)
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Rasdex Classic - Prologue 2
Christchurch (Canterbury)
Retrieving Events